Posted by: arieliondotcom | March 18, 2010

My Master Sees

My Master sees
My Father knows
What I am going through
The cruelty that He permits now
Is within His control too

If it is for some wrong I’ve done
Then when He’s through cleansing me
Chastised and obedient I’ll live
For all eternity

If it is from the enemy through poor leaders and false friends
Then when all their evil has run its
course His goodness will still stand.

My Master sees
My Father knows
What I am going through
I am alone only for a lifetime
But time has an ending too

Leave a Reply

Categories

