Posted by: arieliondotcom | September 13, 2008

A Home, A Home, A Home Away from Home!

Thanks to the lovely Fleep Turque I now have a (temporary) place on Second Life.  Unfortunately, I have no idea how to tell you to get there.  🙂  But if you’re one of the CCK08 Second Life folks I hope you’ll look me up.  Any hints on decorating or building are appreciated as I’m hoping to convince the folks at work to build on SL in the future and would like to get all the practice I can in meanwhile.  Here’s a snapshot of my avatar.

Leave a Reply

Categories

