Posted by: arieliondotcom | September 5, 2008

Connecting…Can you hear me now? :)

This is my first post in connection (pun intended) with the Connectivity class.  If anyone else from the class finds this trail of breadcrumbs, let me know.  🙂

I am Arielion Clawtooth on Second Life so you may find me there sometimes.  I am also a Knowledge Management Officer (if I can find it, I’ll manage it!  But I just can’t manage to find…never mind!)  And I am also a  Christian minister (but don’t hold that against me!)

In fact, I am looking forward to seeing how this class ties into my seminary work and Missions.  It’s an area I hope to explore throughout the course and in my projects. 

My ministry specializes in the “disabled”, “challenged”, “handicapped”, (insert politically correct term here), and I am an activist for the rights for the (you-know-who).  I am not only the president of…oh, that’s an old joke no one outside the US may even “get”…but anyway, I am physically disabled myself as well.

Looking forward to listening and learning lots in the coming weeks and months!  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

